All Magabala titles are now being published simultaneously as digital books and print books. Many of our best-selling titles and classics are already available and we are in the process of converting books in our backlist.

Here are some of the Magabala books available as eBooks:

  • A Town is Born: The Fitzroy Crossing Story by Steve Hawke
  • A Most Peculiar Act by Marie Munkara
  • Deadly D and Justice Jones: Making the Team by Scott Prince and David Hartley
  • Earth by Bruce Pascoe
  • Elephants in the Bush and other Yamatji Yarns by Clarrie Cameron
  • Grace Beside Me by Sue McPherson
  • Grog War by Alexis Wright
  • Kakadu Callling by Jane Christophersen
  • Look and See by Shane Morgan
  • Miles of Post and Wire by Florence Corrigan
  • Once There Was a Boy by Dub Leffler
  • Rise of the Fallen by Teagan Chilcott
  • Ruby Moonlight by Ali Cobby Eckermann
  • Shark by Bruce Pascoe
  • Stolen Girl by Trina Saffioti and Norma MacDonald
  • Waiting at the Gate by Robyn Caughlan and Jason Foster

If you would like to purchase any of these titles in the digital eBook format, please visit our trusted retailer websites by clicking on their logos below and searching for the book you would like to find.